Grammy Nominees Album

December 19, 2017 - 6:15am

All the top nominees for the 60th Annual Grammy Awards have now been collected on one handy album. The 2018 Grammy Nominees album features hits by nominees Bruno Mars, Kelly Clarkson, Lady Gaga, P!nk, The Chainsmokers, Imagine Dragons, Alessia Cara and Coldplay.

There are also a selection of tracks from country nominees, including "Better Man," the Taylor Swift-penned song that country group Little Big Town took to the top of the country charts.

The "2018 Grammy Nominees" album will be released January 12th, and you can pre-order it now at You can also enter for a chance to win a trip for two to the actual ceremony in New York City next month.

The 60th Annual Grammy Awards, hosted by James Corden, will air on CBS January 28th.


Full Story: Broadway World

The Full Track List For The Album:

  1. "24K Magic" - Bruno Mars
  2. "Love So Soft" - Kelly Clarkson
  3. "Despacito" (Remix) - Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee feat. Justin Bieber
  4. "HUMBLE." - Kendrick Lamar
  5. "Green Light" - Lorde
  6. "Redbone" - Childish Gambino
  7. "The Story of O.J." - JAY-Z
  8. "Stay" - Zedd & Alessia Cara
  9. "Million Reasons" - Lady Gaga
  10. "Thunder" - Imagine Dragons
  11. "Feel It Still" - Portugal. the Man
  12. "Something Just Like This" - The Chainsmokers & Coldplay
  13. "What About Us" - P!nk
  14. "1-800-273-8255" - Logic feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid
  15. "Issues" - Julia Michaels
  16. "Praying" - Kesha
  17. "Broken Halos" - Chris Stapleton
  18. "Better Man" - Little Big Town
  19. "Craving You" - Thomas Rhett feat. Maren Morris
  20. "You Look Good" - Lady Antebellum
  21. "All the Pretty Girls" - Kenny Chesney