Charlie XCX Releases Out of My Head

December 11, 2017 - 6:45am Updated: December 14, 2017 - 9:21am

Charli XCX has shared new song "Out of My Head," featuring Tove Lo and Alma. The new tune is from Charli XCX's forthcoming mixtape, Pop2, due to debut December 15th.

The pop star's mixtape will also feature guest spots from Carly Rae Jepsen, former Chairlift vocalist Caroline Polachek, Brooke Candy and more.


Full Story: Variety

The Full Pop2 Tracklist:

  1. "Backseat" (ft. Carly Rae Jepsen)
  2. "Out Of My Head" (ft. Tove Lo and ALMA)
  3. "Lucky"
  4. "Tears" (ft. Caroline Polachek)
  5. "I Got It" (ft. Brooke Candy, CupcakKe and Pabllo Vittar)
  6. "Femmebot" (ft. Dorian Electra and Mykki Blanco)
  7. "Delicious" (ft. Tommy Cash)
  8. "Unlock It" (ft. Kim Petras and Jay Park)
  9. "Porsche" (ft. M)
  10. "Track 10"