Events & Group Announcements

Thursday, July 5, 2018 to Thursday, August 30, 2018

Yoga in the Park - St. Andrews on the Square EVERY TUESDAY & THURSDAY ALL SUMMER! (July & August) A collaborative project of local teachers providing yoga downtown for our incredible Kamloops community! Brought to you by...

Friday, July 6, 2018 to Friday, August 31, 2018

Join KMA for a tour of this local gem. Delve into the history of the land and shoreline and its many uses over the years. We will also be exploring the public art that currently beautifies this downtown landmark. Meet at Heritage House....

Monday, July 9, 2018 to Saturday, July 28, 2018

X Fest 2018  X FEST 2018 IS BACK! Project X Theatre will be presenting X Fest 2018 from July 9th to 28th in Prince Charles Park. The only summer theatre festival of its kind in the interior of BC will feature ...

Saturday, July 21, 2018 to Sunday, July 22, 2018

Also weather permitting bri   Hello grads from 1988.  It's been 30 years since we graduated from the halls of KamHi (now South Kamloops Secondary) Are you joining us on Saturday July 21st?  We will be meeting for...

Sunday, July 22, 2018

2018 Sport Chek Marathon     We are proud to be the home (Kamloops) of the Sport Chek Kamloops Marathon, a qualifier for the Boston Marathon.  Entry fee includes t-shirt with guaranteed sizing All participants...

Thursday, July 26, 2018 to Monday, July 30, 2018

Circo Osorio Circus   Welcome! Bienvenidos! We invite you to the mesmerizing world of “Circo Osorio Circus” International acts from around the continent.   Bringing the Latin flavor of: Mexico, Colombia, Brazil and...

Friday, August 10, 2018 to Saturday, August 11, 2018

Hot Nite in the City Kamloops 2018   One time per year, on a Friday & Saturday in August, 6 city blocks in downtown Kamloops, BC are closed off to allow Street Rods, Customs, American ...

Friday, August 10, 2018 to Saturday, August 11, 2018

Hot Nite in the City Kamloops 2018   One time per year, on a Friday & Saturday in August, 6 city blocks in downtown Kamloops, BC are closed off to allow Street Rods, Customs, American ...

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Kamloops House of Hilarity Cast Comedy Improv

Hilarious, intelligent, and quick-witted. Absurd, ludicrous, and potentially offensive. Both equally define the comedy improv group, House of Hilarity. Coming to Keekwillie Restaurant at Rivershore Golf Links, Sunday, August 12th. This...

Pages