Events & Group Announcements

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

The Kamloops MS Social Lunch   The Kamloops MS Social Lunch group meets on the 1st Wednesday of each month at the , to connect and exchange information, share stories, learn from each other, and socialize. Contact Elena Tilton...

Thursday, November 22, 2018 to Friday, December 21, 2018

STUFF YOUR STOCKINGS HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY CAMPAIGN   NOVEMBER 22 – DECEMBER 21 Downtown businesses offer an opportunity to win your Christmas gifts! Fill out a ballot at any participating business (see list below) 4 weekly draw...

Monday, November 26, 2018 to Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Christmas Amalgamated Toy House Campaign   CFJC and Christmas Amalgamated present the 2018 Christmas Amalgamated Toy House Campaign!  Help us put a smile on a child's face this Christmas.  Please put a new, unwrapped...

Friday, November 30, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018

Operation Red Nose - A Safe Ride Home   Operation Red Nose is a designated driving campaign where a team of 3 volunteers drive you AND your vehicle home during the holiday season.  The service is by donation and is...

Thursday, December 20, 2018

World Junior Tournament - Exhibition Game We are excited to announce that in partnership with Hockey Canada and the City of Kamloops the Road to the World Juniors comes to Sandman Centre in Kamloops on Thursday,...

Saturday, January 12, 2019
Yolanda Bruno

Vivaldi’s Four Seasons are a perennial favourite of the repertoire with their evocative characterizations and virtuoso violin solos. Philip Glass wrote his American Four Seasons as a companion work, intended to both contrast and complement...

Thursday, January 24, 2019 to Saturday, February 2, 2019

Meet My Sister Written by BONNIE GREEN A co-production with Theatre NorthWest, Prince George January 24 to February 2, 2019 | Sagebrush Theatre   You thought you knew your family… A comic clash of wits, will,...

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 to Saturday, February 9, 2019

Made in Italy   Written and Performed by FARREN TIMOTEO February 6 to 9, 2019 | Pavilion Theatre   A favourite show returns for a limited run. He’s Back! Farren Timoteo returns with MADE IN ITALY—a raucous...

Saturday, February 9, 2019
Kerson Leong

Revel in music written by one of the most famous and influential composers of all time, and come to appreciate the genius of Beethoven. We also present a new work by Maggie Ayotte in a special collaboration with the Université de...

Pages