Broncos hand out end of season awards

By Kamloops Broncos
October 10, 2017 - 5:58am

KAMLOOPS — The Kamloops Broncos held their annual awards banquet on October 9th 2017 at the Coast Hotel & Conference Centre in Kamloops.

MVP Jesse Zajaros
Offensive MVP Brody Bernier
Defensive MVP Tevin McCarty
Offensive Lineman Derek Walde
Defensive Lineman Kurtis Mutchmann
Offensive Rookie Maximilian Joseph
Defensive Rookie Landon Wilkinson
Most Improved Offensive Player Matt Wight
Most Improved Defensive Player Logan Fields & Jonas Haeni
Special Teams Maximilian Joseph
Coaches Award  Darcy O'Connor
President's Award Tristan Murray

Bull rider Pozzobon diagnosed with CTE