Sia’s New Christmas Tune: Listen Here

October 31, 2017 - 6:30am

Sia has released "Santa's Coming For Us," the lead single off her first-ever holiday album, Everyday is Christmas, due out November 17th. The collection of original holiday songs, written by Sia and Greg Kurstin, is available for pre-order now.

Sia recently wrapped up the North American leg of her headlining arena Nostalgic For The Present Tour." The limited tour, Sia's only live dates for 2017, will continue this winter in stadiums across Australia and New Zealand.

In addition to working on Everyday is Christmas, Sia is in the process of directing her first feature film, co-wrote and is featured on Zayn's global Top 5 hit "Dusk Til Dawn," and voices the character Songbird Serenade in My Little Pony: The Movie alongside actors Emily Blunt, Zoe Saldana, and Kristin Chenoweth.


Full Story: MTV

Sia's "Santa’s Coming For Us":

Everyday is Christmas Tracklisting:

  1. "Santa's Coming For Us"
  2. "Candy Cane Lane"
  3. "Snowman"
  4. "Snowflake"
  5. "Ho Ho Ho"
  6. "Puppies Are Forever"
  7. "Sunshine"
  8. "Underneath The Mistletoe"
  9. "Everyday is Christmas"
  10. "Underneath The Christmas Lights"