Shawn Mendes To Release Unplugged Performance

October 20, 2017 - 6:15am

Shawn Mendes was the first artist featured on MTV's reboot of its iconic Unplugged live performance series, and now you can add his set to your music collection.

On November 3rd, Shawn will release his MTV Unplugged performance as a live album. It was recorded at The Theatre at the Ace Hotel in Los Angeles, and features 11 tracks, including hits like "There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back," "Mercy," and "Stitches." There's also a mash-up of Kings of Leon's hit "Use Somebody" and Shawn's own hit "Treat You Better."

You can pre-order the album now and get a free download of "Don't Be a Fool."


Full Story: Billboard

The Track Listing For MTV Unplugged:

  1. "There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back"
  2. "Ruin"
  3. "Stitches"
  4. "Three Empty Words"
  5. "Patience"
  6. "Bad Reputation"
  7. "Don't Be A Fool"
  8. "Roses"
  9. "Mercy"
  10. "Never Be Alone"
  11. "Use Somebody/ Treat You Better"

Watch The Video Of The Performance Of For "Don't Be A Fool":