Events & Group Announcements

Thursday, December 7, 2017 to Wednesday, June 6, 2018

LifeTalk without Borders   Food & friendly conversation welcoming diverse views, seeking no conclusions. A smorgasbord of life topics for the body, mind, spirit, and heart. Hosted by Kamloops Unitarian Universalists monthly...

Saturday, December 9, 2017 to Saturday, February 24, 2018

Painting From Photographs   Follow along with Master Artist Karla Pearce in this skill-building class as she demonstrates how to create a beautiful acrylic painting step by step. Working from photographs, Pearce will lead the...

Monday, December 11, 2017 to Saturday, June 23, 2018

204 Black Maria Squadron is the only Air Cadet squadron in Kamloops, British Columbia, based out of the old Westsyde Elementary School building on Westsyde Rd. Regular training is on Monday nights, with Band, Drill, Ground Team (...

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Rock and Roll Bingo   Come spend a fun night with us playing a few rounds of good ol' traditional bingo! We'll be playing tons of great rock and roll music with all sorts of amazing prizes up for grabs! 3 games for $1! Great...

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

WILD WEDNESDAYS @ SANDBAR GRILL   Recurrence: Recurring weekly on Wednesday Location: Sandbar Grill Time: 7:00 PM Hip-Hop - Top 40 - Requests - Yup Would you like to Smoke or Vape and Drink??? This is...

Saturday, January 13, 2018 to Saturday, March 24, 2018

Garnet Dirksen: Social Studies - Kamloops Art Gallery WHEN: January 13, 2018 – March 24, 2018 all-day WHERE: Kamloops Art Gallery 465 Victoria St Kamloops, BC V2C 2A9 Canada   Exhibition. All Ages, located at the...

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 to Wednesday, March 14, 2018

  Beginner Lindy Hop Lesson Series   For brand new beginners! No partner or experience required! Everyone welcome. This 9-week series by Lindy in the Loops covers key fundamentals and basics of Lindy Hop &...

Friday, January 19, 2018 to Saturday, March 31, 2018

Re Present: Photography from South Asia - Kamloops Art Gallery   Exhibition - free for members/admission. All ages, located at the Central Gallery.     Dates: January 19, 2018 - March 31, 2018...

Monday, February 5, 2018 to Thursday, May 3, 2018

Gift A Moment Ronald McDonald House BC and Yukon cares for families of children whose health needs take them far from home and keeps families together, providing comfort, compassion, and a sense of community when it matters most...

Pages