Kamloops Symphony - Great Classics

By Kamloops Symphony
November 10, 2017 - 3:59pm Updated: December 4, 2017 - 8:32am
February 10, 2018

Welcome back BC’s own world-renowned pianist Avan Yu as he plays the central work in this great classics programme. The concert features a little-known Mozart overture and his brilliant final symphony, the Jupiter.

Mozart: Overture Lucio Silla
Beethoven: Piano Concerto #1
Mozart: Symphony #41

Tickets are $42, $39 Seniors, $10 Students (under 19), $15 TD Soundcheck members (19-34), and available from Kamloops Live! Box Office.

Avan Yu, pianist
Avan Yu, pianist

Join the Discussion

We are happy to provide a forum for commenting and discussion. Please respect and abide by the house rules: Keep it clean, keep it civil, keep it truthful, stay on topic, be responsible, share your knowledge, and please suggest removal of comments that violate these standards. See full commenting rules.