Events & Group Announcements

Friday, February 23, 2018
Patricia O'Callaghan, Bryce Kulak, Lori Gemmell, and Tom Allen

Mixing classical chamber music, history, storytelling and original popular song, Bohemians in Brooklyn is the story of the brownstone in 1940's Brooklyn where WH Auden, Benjamin Britten, Carson McCullers, and Gypsy Rose Lee all lived...

Monday, March 5, 2018 to Monday, June 11, 2018

The 204 Black Maria Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron meets every Monday night from 6:15-9:15 at the Westsyde Neighbourhood Center at 3550 Westsyde Road.  Optional nights are also encouraged and can include...

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 to Sunday, December 30, 2018

Meditation On Sunday Every Sunday until December.30th  Meditation Sunday 6:30-7:45pm with Wayne Porterfield. Join Wayne for a class that will include some movement practices (yoga and more) followed by a group meditation....

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

   

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Are you looking for a leadership volunteer opportunity in your community? Are you looking to lend your expertise in event planning? Are you passionate about raising money for women’s health issues? Ovarian Cancer Canada is looking for...

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Name That Tune Trivia Thursdays @ Tumbleweeds   Tumbleweeds Pub and Solo Entertainment - DJ, Wedding, Karaoke, Live Music with Angela Heinze present Name That Tune! Thursday nights starting March 1st. 50/50, cash prizes and...

Sunday, March 25, 2018 to Sunday, April 22, 2018

Indoor Flea Market! Presented By: Secwepemc Museum & Heritage Park Dates: 3/25/2018, 4/8/2018, 4/22/2018 Location: Secwepemc Museum & Heritage Park Time: 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM Indoor Flea Market. No need...

Friday, April 6, 2018

Friday Family Night with the Boys and Girls Club of Kamloops   Join us every Friday night for a homemade dinner and family fun!  5:30 to 7:30 PM - We will be baking cookies together and serving homemade chilli and garlic...

Thursday, April 12, 2018 to Saturday, April 21, 2018

ARMSTRONG'S WAR By COLLEEN MURPHY A story of courage, consequences, and compassion. Two very different Armstongs meet in a rehabilitation centre: Michael, a 21-year-old soldier injured on tour in Afghanistan, and Halley, a...

Pages